Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos

Location Voiture Samos

Location de Voiture Samos

Offres spéciales Samos, Grèce
07/09 → 27/09

Potokaki Louer une Voiture

Kia Sportage
Luxury Jeeps (I1)
de $ 88 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Port de Samos Vathi

Toyota Yaris
Medium Family (C)
de $ 29 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Aeroport de Samos

Nissan Micra
Economy (B)
de $ 23 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Port de Karlovassi

Chevrolet Spark
Mini Economy (A)
de $ 21 / jour
Réserver

Port de Samos Vathi Location Voiture

Seat Ibiza
Medium Family (C)
de $ 29 / jour
Réserver

Kokkari Location voiture pas cher

Ford Focus
Large Family (D1)
de $ 33 / jour
Réserver

Centre de Samos Location de Voiture

Jeep Cherokee Automatic
Luxury Jeeps (I1)
de $ 88 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Aeroport de Samos

Skoda Citigo
Mini Economy (A)
de $ 21 / jour
Réserver

Location Voiture Port de Karlovassi

Hyundai i30 Automatic
Large Automatic (E1)
de $ 33 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Samos


Le choix numéro un! Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos

Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos se distingue par son service de location de voitures de qualité. Ses prix compétitifs et ses excellents services le rendent unique. En location voiture Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos, aller facile à des destinations telles que: . Notre personnel bien formé est prêt à vous offrir ses services.

Voyager sur l'île de Pythagore! Samos est au bord de la mer Égée, mais cela vaut certainement la peine de lui donner l'occasion de révéler sa beauté "verte". Si vous êtes habitué aux îles «sèches» des Cyclades et aux terres stériles, vous ferez face au contraire. Les pinèdes atteignent le bord de la vague. L'île peut être atteinte en bateau, vous arriverez à Vathi, qui est le port de Samos, mais aussi en avion car Samos possède un aéroport, l'aéroport d'État de Samos "Aristarchos the Samios". Quel que soit le moyen choisi pour vous rendre à Samos, un représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car sera présent pour louer le véhicule. Car Hellas Rent a Car vous permet également de louer une voiture à l'hôtel que vous avez choisi pour votre séjour à Samos. Parmi ses nombreuses beautés, Samos, l'île pittoresque de la mer Égée, a ses colonies spectaculaires.

Commencez votre aventure avec votre Samos Location Voiture

Parmi eux, et sa capitale, la ville de Samos. Amphithéâtre construit sur une magnifique baie. Le cœur de la ville de Samos se trouve sur la place Pythagore, datant de 1864. De magnifiques bâtiments néoclassiques soulignent l'élégance qui émane de l'île et constituent un tableau charmant et harmonieux. Au cours de votre visite à Samos, vous pourrez visiter le colossal Kouros et de nombreuses autres statues intéressantes au musée archéologique de la ville, ainsi que des grâces, principalement de Heraion. Samos regorge de sites et de trésors archéologiques qui vous invitent à découvrir avec la voiture de location de Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos. Vous visiterez sûrement le célèbre site archéologique de Heraion avec son temple antique, où, selon la tradition, la déesse Héra est née et a grandi.

Choisissez Samos Location voiture pas cher, le choix malin!

Il est classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et est considéré comme l'un des plus grands temples de l'époque avec le droit d'asile. L'île est superbe et la location de voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos vous assurera une visite relaxante. Prochain arrêt .. Karlovasi. Karlovassi est un centre commercial et économique majeur de l'île et se trouve ici l'école de mathématiques de l'Université de la mer Égée. Il existe également le deuxième plus grand port de l'île qui relie Samos au reste de la Grèce insulaire et continentale. La ville regorge de monuments, d'églises, de manoirs et de bâtiments modernes qui ornent ses rues. Les églises les plus importantes sont l'église métropolitaine de l'Assomption, Ossia Matrona et la Sainte Trinité.

Offres spéciales, Samos Location de Voiture en Car Hellas

Les bâtiments importants de la ville que vous devez voir sont le bâtiment de l'école de porphyrie, où se trouvent l'école primaire, le bâtiment de Hatzigiannio, et l'école de mathématiques et l'ancienne école de commerce, hébergées et rénovées, et hébergeant l'école de mathématiques. Si vous êtes à Karlovassi, n'oubliez pas de voir les "Chaises Ritsos" sur la plage de la ville, où le grand poète regardant la mer a écrit ses chefs-d'œuvre lors de son exil à Samos. De plus, n'oubliez pas de boire votre ouzo au bord de la mer, dans le port de Karlovasi, surplombant les bateaux de pêche colorés. Louer une voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos vous mènera aux célèbres plages de Samos. Plongez dans Potokaki! La plage est très bien organisée, elle a reçu le drapeau bleu, ses eaux sont de sable et cristallines. C'est idéal pour tous les goûts!

Découvrez Samos avec Car Hellas Louer une Voiture Samos

Ailleurs, vous trouverez des lieux de rassemblement calmes et des bars de plage assourdissants pour tous les âges. C'est probablement la plage d'amusement et de calme absolu en même temps, quelque chose de très rare! Enfin, profitez de Car Hellas Rent a Car, location de voitures pour vous promener depuis Kokkari. Les belles maisons, le petit port pittoresque et les plages sont une grande attraction pour les voyageurs. Cela vaut la peine de visiter l'église d'Agios Nikolaos, et si vous y êtes à la fin du mois de juillet, merci de la présenter lors de la grande fête d'Agios Panteleimonas. Samos, vous allez l'adorer pour ses côtes dentelées aux baies pittoresques et ses eaux cristallines, mais aussi pour ses villages traditionnels, accrochés aux flancs de la montagne et à son éclat majestueux. Découvrez-le avec la location de voiture proposée par Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos. Bonnes routes!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos

Car Hire Samos

Car Rental Samos

Special Offers Samos, Greece
28/09 → 31/12

Kokkari Car Rental

Fiat Scudo
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
from $ 43 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Samos Port Vathi

Hyundai I20
Medium Family (C)
from $ 21 / day
Book Now

Rental Cars Samos Airport

Toyota Auris
Large Family (D1)
from $ 26 / day
Book Now

Potokaki Rental Cars

Skoda Rapid
Large Family (D2)
from $ 30 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Karlovassi Port

Mitsubishi Outlander
Luxury Jeeps (I1)
from $ 63 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Samos Airport

Citroen Spacetourer
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
from $ 43 / day
Book Now

Samos Port Vathi Car Hire

Hyundai I10
Economy (B)
from $ 18 / day
Book Now

Samos Town Rent a Car

Ford Focus
Large Family (D1)
from $ 26 / day
Book Now

Car Hire Karlovassi Port

Suzuki Jimny (Hard Top)
4x4 Jeeps (F1)
from $ 34 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Samos


Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos is the Right Choice

Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos stands out for its quality car rental service. Its competitive prices and excellent services make it unique. By car hire Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos, go easy to destinations such as: . Our well trained staff is ready to offer you his services.

Traveling to the island of Pythagoras! Samos is on the edge of the Aegean, but it is definitely worth giving it an opportunity to reveal its "green" beauty. If you are accustomed to the "dry" Cycladic islands and barren lands, here you will face the exact opposite. The pine forests reach the edge of the wave. The island can be reached by boat, you will reach Vathi which is the port of Samos, but also by airplane as Samos has an airport, Samos State Airport "Aristarchos the Samios". Whichever way you choose to go to Samos, a representative of Car Hellas Rent a Car will be there to rent the vehicle. Car Hellas Rent a Car also allows you to rent a car at the hotel accommodation you have chosen for your stay in Samos. Within its many beauties, Samos, the picturesque island of the Aegean Sea, has its spectacularly beautiful settlements.

Rental Cars Samos With Car Hellas

Among them, and its capital, the city of Samos. Amphitheatrically built on a beautiful bay. The heart of the city of Samos hits Pythagoras Square, dating from 1864. Magnificent neoclassic buildings underline the elegance that emits the island and make up a charming and harmonious picture. During your visit to Samos, it is worth seeing the colossal Kouros and many other interesting statues at the Archaeological Museum of the city, as well as graces, mainly from Heraion. Samos is filled with sights and archaeological treasures that invite you to discover with the rented car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos. Surely you will visit the famous archaeological site of Heraion with the ancient temple, where, according to tradition, goddess Hera was born and raised.

Begin your Adventure with your Samos Car hire 

It is designated as a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is considered to be one of the largest temples of the time with the right to asylum. The island is great and car hire from Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos will ensure your relaxing tour. Next stop .. Karlovasi. Karlovassi is a major commercial and economic center of the island and the Aegean University Mathematical School is located here. There is also the second largest port of the island that connects Samos with the rest of island and mainland Greece. The city is full of sights, churches, mansions and modern buildings that adorn its streets. The most important churches are the Metropolitan Church of the Assumption, Ossia Matrona and the Holy Trinity.

Cheap Car Hire Samos is a Smart Option

Important buildings of the city that you need to see are the Porphyria School building, where the Primary School, the Hatzigiannio building, is housed and the School of Mathematics and the former Commercial School are housed and renovated and host the Mathematical School. If you are in Karlovassi, do not forget to see the "Ritsos Chairs" on the beach of the city, where the great poet gazing at the sea wrote his masterpieces during his exile in Samos. Also, do not forget to drink your ouzo by the sea, at the harbor of Karlovasi, overlooking the colorful fishing boats. Rent a car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos will take you to the famous beaches of Samos. Surely dive into Potokaki! The beach is very well organized, it has been awarded the Blue Flag, has sand and crystal clear waters. It is ideal for every taste!

Drive Your Samos Car Rental and Enjoy the Island

Elsewhere there are quiet hangouts, and else deafening beach bars for all ages. It is probably the beach of fun and absolute calm at the same time, something very rare! Finally, take advantage of Car Hellas Rent a Car, car rentals to take a stroll from Kokkari. The beautiful houses, the small picturesque harbor and the beaches are a great attraction for travelers. It is worth visiting the church of Agios Nikolaos, and if you are there at the end of July, please present it at the great feast of Agios Panteleimonas. Samos you will love it for the lacy coasts with the picturesque bays and crystal clear waters, but also for the traditional settlements, hung on the mountain slopes, with the majestic shine. Discover it with the car hire offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car Samos. Good routes!